Not Myself San Sebastián, Spain

Not Myself was born in the summer of 2018 in San Sebastián, Spain and comprises Ally Morton (Durham, UK - vocals, guitar, production), Aiur Retegi (Oiartzun, Spain - guitar), Joxe Caballero (Andoain, Spain - bass) and Gorkatxain (Andoain, Spain - drums). ... more

contact / help

Contact Not Myself

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account